Google Translate

Translate

Google Search

Search
School Logo

Believe, Aspire, Achieve

School Holiday Pattern

The school holiday pattern has been changed for 2021/22. 

From September 2021 our new school holiday pattern for 2021/22 have a fixed Easter break (this will be known as Early Summer break) with a two-week October half term and a five-week summer holiday, breaking up a week later than usual in July.

TEACHER TRAINING DAYS

 

THIS SCHOOL YEAR

Teacher Training Days for 2020/2021:

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Monday 19th July 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

NEXT SCHOOL YEAR

Teacher Training Days for 2021/2022:

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 21st February 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Friday 29th July 2022 

Calendar

Calendar

  • There are no events for the next 10 weeks.
Read more
Top