Who's who

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Davina Sumner
Principal- Curriculum, Leadership & Safeguarding Leader.

Mr Simon Martin
Vice Principal - Teaching and Learning, Year 3 Teacher;  Lower Key Stage 2 Phase Leader, Computing and Music Champion (Deputy Safeguarding Leader)

Mr Michael Parkinson
Assistant Headteacher - Maths and Numeracy Leader;  PE and Sports Leader; Pupil Premium/ Recovery Premium Leader - Year 6 Teacher & Upper Key Stage Two Phase Leader. (Deputy Safeguarding Leader)

Mrs Manpreet Cullen
Assistant Headteacher - Literacy and Commuication Leader; Year 1 Teacher; Reception and Key Stage One Phase Leader. (Deputy Safeguarding Leader)

Teaching Team

Mrs Dawn Brown
Reception Teacher & Early Maths Champion

Miss Kate Ellway
Reception Teacher & EYFS Champion

Mrs Jugtinder Singh
Year 2 Teacher - Religious Education Champion & Community Links 

Mrs Louise Garvey
Year 2 Teacher - Phonics RWI Leader

Mrs Natalie Maddox
Year 3 Teacher - Art Subject Champion

Mrs Nichola Rossall
Year 4 Teacher - Reading for Pleasure Leader, Geography & History Champion.

Mrs Sophie Newton
Year 4 Teacher - Design and Technology Champion 

Miss Emily Hall
Year 4 Teacher - Languages Subject Champion (Spanish)

Mrs Tracy Kirsopp
Year 5 Teacher - Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Co-ordinator (SENDCo)

Mrs Laura Pownall
Year 5 Teacher - PSHE Champion and Personal Development Leader

Miss Kate Ward

Year 6 Teacher.  Curriculum Champion & Science Subject Champion 

Cover Team

  • Mrs Katie Walton - Cover/ HLTA
  • Miss Lucy Charnock - Cover/HLTA
  • Miss Danielle Curtis - Cover/HLTA

Business and Admin Team

  • Mrs Diane Morley -  Business Manager
  • Mrs Jo Eaton - Office Manager
  • Mrs Becky Paterson - Attendance Officer and Admin Assistant
  • Mrs Emma Aldridge - Admin Assistant

Teaching and Learning Support Assistants (*L = Lunchtime Team Member)

  • Miss Emma Ackroyd (Thrive Practitioner & Forest School Leader)  *L
  • Mrs Lisa Bodman *L
  • Mrs Zoe Cotton - Earnshaw
  • Miss Beth Dalton*L
  • Mrs Chanelle Head *L
  • Mrs Karen Hurst
  • Mrs Clair Jones *L
  • Ms Polly Kaur *L
  • Mrs Rawindar Kaur *L
  • Miss Laura Morris
  • Miss Jaime Payten *L
  • Mrs Kat Senior *L
  • Mrs Sarah Squires *L
  • Mrs Lorraine Tolley ( Thrive Practitioner) *L

Lunchtime Team

Mrs Jade Hanson-Denman

Mrs Pinar Zerze

Mrs Sarah Williams

Inclusion Manager

Mr Matt Copestick

Site Manager

Mr Jeremy Free