## Chair of local governing body

Name	<b>Shared with</b>	Appointed by	From	<u>To</u>
Eleanor Churchward	Not recorded	Appointed by foundation/trust	1 April 2022	1 April 2025
Local Governors				
<u>Name</u>	Shared with	Appointed by	<u>From</u>	<u>To</u>
Jonathan Moody	Not recorded	Appointed by Foundation/trust	9 <sup>th</sup> November 2022	8 <sup>th</sup> November 2026
Vice Chair				
Elizabeth	Not recorded	Elected by Parents	1 April 2022	31 March 2026
Barkham				
Sadaf Alam	Not recorded	Appointed by Foundation/Trust	1 April 2022	31 March 2026
Scott Smith	Not recorded	Elected by Parents	1 April 2022	31 March 2026
Simon Martin	Not recorded	Elected by school staff	1 April 2022	31 March 2026
Simon Swain	Not recorded	Appointed by Foundation/Trust	28 November 2022	27 November 2026
Zeyd Anwar	Not recorded	Appointed by Foundation/Trust	10 February 2023	9 <sup>th</sup> February 2027